Maybe I should auction my sense of humour?


I decided that I would try to inject a little humour into Princess Beatrice’s attempt to auction off her rather jovial titfer for charity … but the comment didn’t get onto the Ebay page. I wonder why?

Dear thelittlebeeinitiative,  Is the dress for sale? If it’s a size 22 I wouldn’t mind buying it as I am thinking of starting a drag act.

– nou-nous
Princess Beatrice Royal Wedding Hat by Philip Treacy
Princess Beatrice Royal Wedding Hat by Philip Treacy
Item Id: 230620500557
End time: 22-May-11 17:01:22 BST
Buyer:
nou-nous (319)
100.0% Positive Feedback
Member since 16-Nov-02 in United Kingdom
Location: East Sussex, United Kingdom
Listing Status: This message was sent while the listing was active.
Leave a Reply

